Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: (08) 9473 4000
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au

Leadership Team  
Melissa Gillett - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Brad Walsh - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Deb McNeil - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Karen Kirk - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Angela Trees - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9272 8058
Student Services Team
Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4030
Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4034
Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4044
Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4036
Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
Lower School Academic Coordinator 9473 4052
Literacy Coordinator 9473 4020
AIEO 9473 4049
College Psychologist 9473 4000
Community Nurse 9473 4019
College Chaplain 9473 4007
Career and Vocational Education Program Coordinator 9473 4050
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Teaching Staff  
English  
Diane Bunten - Head of English Diane.Bunten@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph George Joseph.George@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert Shani.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Rhona McGill Rhona.McGill@education.wa.edu.au
Karina Parrish Karina.Parrish@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Santarelli Louise.Santarelli@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Williams Linda.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education  
Justin Burt - Head of Health and Physical Education Justin.burt@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Berryman Emma.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis Samuel.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Kane Jericho Kane.Jericho@education.wa.edu.au
Hayley McKee Hayley.McKee@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Oakford Michael.Oakford@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer Statham Jennifer.Statham@education.wa.edu.au
Peta Verco Peta.Verco@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences  
Vic Grzejszczyk - Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Vic.Grzejszczyk@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca de Beer Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Caterina Johnson Caterina.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Lucas Catherine.Lucas@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Rowe Marie.Rowe@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  
Ken Washbourne - Head of Mathematics Ken.Washbourne@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Andrews Anne.Saratlija@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Bayliss Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Charmaine Baker Charmaine.Baker@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke Rodney.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Alexis Goff Alexis.Goff@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Kirkby Simon.Kirkby@education.wa.edu.au
Irene Nowotny Irene.Nowotny@education.wa.edu.au
Patrick Prosper Freddy.Prosper@education.wa.edu.au
Tyson Waterman Tyson.Waterman@education.wa.edu.au
Science  
Mandy Vale - Head of Science Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Bruce Deborah.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Davies Aaron.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Donna Franklin Donna.Franklin@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hanson Christine.Hanson@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
Caren Pollacchi Caren.Pollacchi@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies  
Jane Duthie - Head of Technologies Jane.Duthie@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Angell Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Murray Bishop Murray.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au
Viraya Lim Viraya.Lim@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts and Languages
 
Phil Chadwick - Head of the Arts and Languages Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Antonuccio Valeria.Antonuccio@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Berryman Megan.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Richard de Lange Richard.delange@education.wa.edu.au
Mayuka Juber Mayuka.Juber@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Coby McQuiggin Coby.McQuiggin@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Morache Danielle.Morache@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie Parr Stephanie.Parr@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Individual Pathways Program
 
Olivia Szulgowskia Olivia.Szulgowski@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Joh Gatti Johann.Gatti@education.wa.edu.au
Maureen Ferguson Maureen.Ferguson@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School and Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Chaytor Sarah.Chaytor@education.wa.edu.au
Greg Joyce Greg.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Kaye Pearson Kaye.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Watson Helen.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
 
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9285 3600
Loading...

Address:

180 Drake Street, Morley WA 6062

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.