Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: (08) 9473 4000
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au

Leadership Team  
Melissa Gillett - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Brad Walsh - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Deb McNeil - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Karen Kirk - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Angela Trees - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9473 4053
Student Services Team
Gail Bailey - Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4030
Donna Franklin - Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4034
Kane Jericho - Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4044
Rebecca de Beer - Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4036
Reece Phoenix - Year 11 Coordinator 9473 4044
Coby McQuggin - Year 12 Coordinator/Lower School Academic Coordinator 9473 4052
Helen Watson - Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
Louise Santarelli - Literacy Coordinator 9473 4020
Sara Riches - AIEO 9473 4049
Sarah Hedley - College Psychologist 9473 4000
Jenny Rossi - Community Nurse 9473 4019
Phil Glossop - College Chaplain 9473 4007
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Absentee Email: JohnForrest.SC.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au
Teaching Staff  
English  9473 4020
Diane Bunten - Head of English Diane.Bunten@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph George Joseph.George@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert Shani.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Rhona McGill Rhona.McGill@education.wa.edu.au
Karina Parrish Karina.Parrish@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Santarelli Louise.Santarelli@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Williams Linda.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education  9473 4044
Justin Burt - Head of Health and Physical Education Justin.burt@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Berryman Emma.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Cosh Sarah.Cosh@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis Samuel.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Kane Jericho Kane.Jericho@education.wa.edu.au
Cherise Hawkins Cherise.Hawkins2@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Oakford Michael.Oakford@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Peta Verco Peta.Verco@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences  9473 4036
Vic Grzejszczyk - Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Vic.Grzejszczyk@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca de Beer Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Caterina Johnson Caterina.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Lucas Catherine.Lucas2@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Rowe Marie.Rowe@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  9473 4024
Ken Washbourne - Head of Mathematics Ken.Washbourne@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Andrews Anne.Saratlija@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Bayliss Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Charmaine Baker Charmaine.Baker@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke Rodney.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Daley Amy.Daley@education.wa.edu.au
Alexis Goff Alexis.Goff@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Kirkby Simon.Kirkby@education.wa.edu.au
Irene Nowotny Irene.Nowotny@education.wa.edu.au
Patrick Prosper Freddy.Prosper@education.wa.edu.au
Science  9473  4034
Mandy Vale - Head of Science Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Bruce Deborah.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Donna Franklin Donna.Franklin@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hanson Christine.Hanson@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
Caren Pollacchi Caren.Pollacchi@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Tu Thanh.Tu@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies  9473 4043
Jane Duthie - Head of Technologies Jane.Duthie@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Angell Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Murray Bishop Murray.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au
Jinane Haouchar Jinane.Haouchar@education.wa.edu.au
Salwana Muhamad Radzi Salwana.MuhamadRazi@education.wa.edu.au
Roy Pendragon Roy.Pendragon@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts and Languages
 9473 4030
Phil Chadwick - Head of the Arts and Languages Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Antonuccio Valeria.Antonuccio@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Yates Megan.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Richard de Lange Richard.delange@education.wa.edu.au
Mayuka Juber Mayuka.Juber@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Coby McQuiggin Coby.McQuiggin@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Morache Danielle.Morache@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie Thyer Stephanie.Parr@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Individual Pathways Program
 9473 4038
Olivia Szulgowskia Olivia.Szulgowski@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Joh Gatti Johann.Gatti@education.wa.edu.au
Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle - Program Coordinator Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Chaytor - Work Placement Officer Sarah.Chaytor@education.wa.edu.au
Greg Joyce Greg.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Kaye Pearson Kaye.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
   
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9285 3600

Map

Loading...

Address:

180 Drake Street, Morley WA 6062