Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: +61 (08) 9473 4000
Fax: +61 (08) 9272 6504
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au

Leadership Team  
Melissa Gillett - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Brad Walsh - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Debra McNeil - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Karen Kirk - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Angela Trees - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9272 8058
Student Services Team
Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4034
Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4044
Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4036
Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4044
Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
College Psychologist 9473 4000
Community Nurse 9473 4019
College Chaplain 9473 4007
Career and Vocational Education Program Coordinator 9473 4050
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Teaching Staff  
English  
Lori Redwood Lori.Redwood@education.wa.edu.au
Laura Beare Laura.Barrett@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert  
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Karina Parrish Karina.Parrish@education.wa.edu.au
Marcus Simonds marcus.simonds@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Stewart Luke.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Williams Linda.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Education  
Justin Burt Justin.Burt@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Berryman emmy.berryman@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis Samuel.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Kane Jericho Kane.Jericho@education.wa.edu.au
Hayley McKee Hayley.McKee@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer Statham  
Peta Verco Peta.Verco@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities & Social Sciences  
Vic Grzejszczyk Vic.Grzejszczyk@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca de Beer Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Caterina Johnson Caterina.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Lucas Catherine.Lucas@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Plimmer Alex.Plimmer@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Rowe marie.rowe@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  
Robert Bayliss Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Charmaine Baker Charmaine.Baker@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke rodney.clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Lawrie Eichhorn lawrence.eichhorn@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Irene Nowotny Irene.Nowotny@education.wa.edu.au
Patrick Prosper Freddy.Prosper@education.wa.edu.au
Veronica van den Bogert Veronica.VanDenBogert@education.wa.edu.au
Tyson Waterman Tyson.Waterman@education.wa.edu.au
Jian Ping Zhou jianping.zhou@education.wa.edu.au
Science  
Mandy Vale Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Bruce Deborah.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Davies Aaron.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Donna Franklin Donna.Franklin@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth.Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
Caren Pollacchi Caren.Pollacchi@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technology & Enterprise  
Jane Duthie Jane.Duthie@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Angell Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Blake Edgar Blake.Edgar@education.wa.edu.au
Viraya Lim Viraya.Lim@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield  
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts  
Phil Chadwick Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Berryman Megan.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Richard de Lange  
Mayuka Juber Mayuka.Juber@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Morache Danielle.Morache@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie Parr Stephanie.Parr@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Individual Pathways Program
 
Olivia Szulgowskia Olivia.Szulgowski@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Carolyn Davies Carolyn.Davies3@education.wa.edu.au
Maureen Ferguson Maureen.Ferguson@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School and Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Chaytor Sarah.Chaytor@education.wa.edu.au
Greg Joyce Greg.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Kaye Pearson Kaye.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Watson Helen.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
 
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9442 6666
Loading...

Address:

180 Drake Street, Morley WA 6062

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.