Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: (08) 9473 4000
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au
Accounts and Billing Enquiries: JohnForrest.SC.Accounts@education.wa.edu.au
Return Excursion and Permission Slipsjohnforrest.sc.excursions@education.wa.edu.au
Address: 180 Drake Street, Morley, WA 6062

Student Absence

Send us a message via email or use our Absentee Form to tell us if your child is away from school.

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.

Loading...
-31.9041635, 115.90089

Learning Area Contact Details

Leadership Team  
Dr Karen Read - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Brad Walsh - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Angela Trees - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Karen Kirk - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Kane Jericho - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9473 4053
Student Services Team
Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4036
Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4028
Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4020
Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4046
Year 11 Coordinator 9473 4036
Year 12 Coordinator 9473 4021
Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
Lower School Academic Coordinator 9473 4052
Literacy Coordinator 9473 4020
College Psychologist 9473 4000
Community Nurse 9473 4019
College Chaplain 9473 4007
Career and Vocational Education Program Coordinator 9473 4050
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Absentee Email: JohnForrest.SC.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au
Teaching Staff  
English  
Diane Bunten - Head of English Diane.Bunten@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Quin Evangelista quintilina.evangelista@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph George Joseph.George@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert Shani.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Julia Mary Julia.Mary@education.wa.edu.au
Rhona McGill Rhona.McGill@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Santarelli Louise.Santarelli@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Sherwood Danielle.Sherwood@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Williams Linda.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education  
Justin Burt - Head of Health and Physical Education Justin.burt@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Cosh sarah.cosh@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis samuel.davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Shelley Ganzer Shelley.Ganzer@education.wa.edu.au
Jason McGlew Jason.McGlew@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Oakford michael.oakford@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Serafino Luke.Serafino@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences  
Rebecca de Beer - Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Caitlin Bell caitlin.bell@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Caterina Johnson Caterina.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Lucas Catherine.Lucas2@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Plimmer Alex.Plimmer@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  
Robert Bayliss - Head of Mathematics Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Andrews Anne.Saratlija@education.wa.edu.au
Laurie Burn laurie.burn@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke Rodney.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Daley Amy.Daley@education.wa.edu.au
Alexis Goff Alexis.Goff@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Kirkby Simon.Kirkby@education.wa.edu.au
Ljerka McFerran ljerka.mcferran@education.wa.edu.au
Veronica Van Den Bogert Veronica.VanDenBogert@education.wa.edu.au
Science  
Mandy Vale - Head of Science Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Bruce Deborah.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Davies Aaron.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Richard de Lange Richard.delange@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hanson Christine.Hanson@education.wa.edu.au
Elizabeth Harrild Elizabeth.Harrild@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Tu thanh.tu@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies  
Steve Angell - Head of Technologies Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Salwana Muhamad Radzi Salwana.MuhamadRadzi@education.wa.edu.au
Roy Pendragon roy.pendragon@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Salvatore Vinciullo Salvatore.Vinciullo@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts and Languages
 
Phil Chadwick - Head of the Arts and Languages Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Antonuccio Valeria.Antonuccio@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Kathleen How Kathleen.How@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Courtney Podmore Courtney.Podmore@education.wa.edu.au
Julia Quinn Julia.Quinn@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Yates Megan.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Dayna Brown Dayna.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Fiona Orman-Brown Fiona.Orrman-Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Leah Thomas Leah.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School and Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle - Head of CAVE Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Laura Cocila Celona Laura.CocilaCelona@education.wa.edu.au
Greg Joyce Greg.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Watson Helen.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
Coby McQuiggin Coby.McQuiggin@education.wa.edu.au
 
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9285 3600