Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: (08) 9473 4000
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au
Accounts and Billing Enquiries: JohnForrest.SC.Accounts@education.wa.edu.au
Return Excursion and Permission Slipsjohnforrest.sc.excursions@education.wa.edu.au
Address: 180 Drake Street, Morley, WA 6062

Student Absence

Send us a message via email or use our Absentee Form to tell us if your child is away from school.

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.

Loading...
-31.9041635, 115.90089

Learning Area Contact Details

Leadership Team  
Denise Robinson - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Sandy Olney Thurstun - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Angela Trees - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Angela Knight - Deputy Principal 9473 4000
Alicia Denman - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Kane Jericho - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9473 4053
Student Services Team
Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4052
Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4036
Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4028
Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4015
Year 11 Coordinator 9473 4034
Year 12 Coordinator 9473 4036
Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
Lower School Academic Coordinator 9473 4043
Literacy Coordinator 9473 4020
College Psychologist 9473 4000
College Chaplain 9473 4007
Career and Vocational Education Program Coordinator 9473 4050
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Absentee Email: JohnForrest.SC.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au
Teaching Staff  
English  
Diane Bunten - Head of English Diane.Bunten@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Quin Evangelista quintilina.evangelista@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph George Joseph.George@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert Shani.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au
Tara Jackson tara.jackson2@education.wa.edu.au
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Karla Light karla.light@education.wa.edu.au
Rhona McGill Rhona.McGill@education.wa.edu.au
Anita McPhee anita.armstrong@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Sherwood Danielle.Sherwood@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education  
Justin Burt - Head of Health and Physical Education Justin.burt@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Berryman Emma.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis samuel.davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Shelley Ganzer Shelley.Ganzer@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Oakford michael.oakford@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences  
Rebecca de Beer - Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Lucas Catherine.Lucas2@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Plimmer Alex.Plimmer@education.wa.edu.au
Jo-Anne Prichard jo-anne.prichard@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
Surajeev Santhirasegaram Surajeev.Santhirasegaram@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  
Robert Bayliss - Head of Mathematics Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Andrews Anne.Saratlija@education.wa.edu.au
Laurie Burn laurie.burn@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke Rodney.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Daley Amy.Daley@education.wa.edu.au
Alexis Goff Alexis.Goff@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Kirkby Simon.Kirkby@education.wa.edu.au
Ljerka McFerran ljerka.mcferran@education.wa.edu.au
Veronica Van Den Bogert Veronica.VanDenBogert@education.wa.edu.au
Science  
Mandy Vale - Head of Science Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Aaron Davies Aaron.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hanson Christine.Hanson@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Iaschi stephen.iaschi@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
Caren Pollacchi Caren.Pollacchi@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies  
Steve Angell - Head of Technologies Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Salwana Muhamad Radzi Salwana.MuhamadRadzi@education.wa.edu.au
Roy Pendragon roy.pendragon@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Salvatore Vinciullo Salvatore.Vinciullo@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts and Languages
 
Phil Chadwick - Head of the Arts and Languages Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Antonuccio Valeria.Antonuccio@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Courtney Podmore Courtney.Podmore@education.wa.edu.au
Sheridan Podmore sheridan.podmore@education.wa.edu.au
Julia Quinn Julia.Quinn@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Yates Megan.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Laihcey O'Brien laihcey.obrien@education.wa.edu.au
Jacob Sands jacob.sands@education.wa.edu.au
Leah Thomas Leah.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School and Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle - Head of CAVE Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Kelly Strange kelly.strange@education.wa.edu.au
Tracey Walsh tracey-maree.walsh2@education.wa.edu.au
Academic Coordinators
 
Helen Watson Helen.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
Coby McQuiggin Coby.McQuiggin@education.wa.edu.au
 
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9285 3600